Proposte 2017 Exhibitors

 

A

   
Johan Van Den Acker Textielfabriek (NL) www.vandenacker.nl  
Albert Guegain & Fils (FR)    
Algemene Two (BE) www.algemene-two.com  
Hijos de Antonio Ferre (ES) www.aferre.com  
Athenea – Texathenea (ES) www.texathenea.com  
Aznar Textil (ES) www.aznartextil.com  
B    
B & T Textilia (BE) www.bttextilia.com  
Baumann Dekor (AT) www.baumann.co.at  
Bayart Vanoutryve (FR) www.bv-textile.com  
Bergerot (FR)    
E. Boselli & C (IT) www.boselli.it  
Bruvatex-Sagaert & Speyer (BE) www.bruvatex.be  
C    
Canepa Divisione Arredamento (IT) www.canepa.it  
Casalegno Tendaggi (IT) www.casalegno.it  
Mario Cavelli (IT) www.mariocavelli.it  
Clerici Tessuto & C. Divisione Luna Home (IT) www.clericitessuto.it  
Crevin (ES) www.crevin.com  
D    
Danzo (IT) www.danzotex.it  
Delius (DE) www.delius-contract.de  
Deltracon (BE) www.deltracon.be  
D'Etoffe (IT) www.detoffe.it  
Manifattura Tessile di Nole M.T. (IT) www.dinole.com  
E    
Engelbert E. Stieger (CH) www.stieger.com  
Enzo degli Angiuoni (IT) www.edaspa.com  
Escolys (BE) www.escolys.be  
Europ Marchini (IT) www.europmarchini.it  
Evento Arredamento by Limonta (IT) www.limonta.com  
F    
Fibertex (BE) www.fibertexbelgium.com  
Fidertessile (IT) www.fidertessile.it  
Fiorete (IT) www.fiorete.com  
Froca (ES) www.froca.com  
G    
Gemini Padana (IT) www.geminipadana.it  
Giber (IT) www.giber.com  
H    
Haezebrouck (BE) www.haezebrouck.com  
Hield (GB) www.hield.com/furnishing  
I    
Imatex (IT) www.imatex.it  
The Isle Mill - Macnaughton Holdings (GB) www.islemill.com  
J    
J.B. Martin (USA) www.jbmartin.com  
Francisco Jover (ES) www.jover.es  
L    
Lemaitre Demeestere (FR) www.lemaitre-demeestere.com  
Libeco (BE) www.libeco.be  
Limonta (IT) www.limonta.com   
Lodetex (IT) www.lodetex.it  
M    
Marteks Difference (TR) www.marteks.com.tr  
Martinelli Ginetto (IT)  www.martinelliginetto.it  
Molteni Vincenzo Tessitura Jacquard (IT) www.vincenzomolteni.com  
Monti Napoleone (IT)  www.monti-napoleone.com  
MTL (USA) www.mtlpa.com  
Müller Zell (DE) www.muellerzell.com  
Gebr. Munzert (DE) www.munzert.de  
Muvantex Bekaert Depla Fabrics (BE) www.muvantex.com  
MYB Textiles (GB) www.mybtextiles.com  
N    
Nelen & Delbeke (BE) www.nelen-delbeke.be  
Neutex Home Deco (DE) www.neutex.com  
P    
Parà (IT) www.para.it  
Penelope Dokuma San. Tic. (TR) www.penelope.com.tr  
Tessitura Pertile (IT) www.pertile.com  
Pozzi Arturo (IT) www.pozziarturo.it  
Prosetex (IT)  www.prosetex.it   
R    
Ratti d. - Divisione Ratti (IT)  www.ratti.it   
J. A. Raymakers (NL) www.raymakers.com  
Real Seta Italian Silk Fabrics (IT) www.realseta.it  
Redaelli Velluti - a division of Marzotto Lab (IT) www.redaellivelluti.it  
Rossini della Quercia (IT)         
S    
Seteria Bianchi (IT) www.seteriabianchi.it  
Sirio Tendaggi (IT) www.siriotendaggi.it   
Mario Sirtori (IT) www.mariosirtori.com  
Solbiati (IT) www.solbiati.it  
Spinelli Vincenzo (IT) www.spinellivincenzo.com  
Standfast & Barracks (GB) www.standfast-barracks.com  
T    
Manifatture Toscane Ta-Bru (IT) www.tabru.it  
Tassinari & Chatel (FR)  www.tassinari-chatel.fr   
Telor (IT)  www.telor.rc.it  
Ter Molst International (BE) www.termolst.be  
Texao (IT) www.texao.com  
Texital (IT) www.texital.it  
Texnova (IT) www.texnova.it  
Thistle Mills division of Calzeat Group (GB) www.calzeat.com  
Tissus d'Avesnieres (FR) www.tissus-davesnieres.fr  
Torri Lana 1885 (IT) www.torrilana.it  
V    
Dina-Vanelli Tekstil San. Tic. (TR) www.vanelli.com.tr  
Van Maele Weavers (BE) www.vanmaele.be  
Weverij Van Neder (BE) www.vanneder.be  
Verbatex (BE) www.verbatex.com  
Verstraete & Verbauwede Fabrics (BE) www.verstraete-verbauwede.be  
Viganò (IT) www.vigano.it  
W    
Wintex (IT) www.wintexsrl.com  
Y    
Yutes - Natural Fabrics (ES) www.yutes.com  
glqxz9283 sfy39587stf02 mnesdcuix8
sfy39587stf03
sfy39587stp14